Oklahoma · Kay County
Internet providers in Blackwell, OK
KanOkla Telephone Association, Inc., Get Real II LLC, Clarity Telecom, LLC and 4 other providers report service to most homes in Blackwell; 1 more provider reports service in some areas. Satellite service is available almost everywhere.
Check what's available at your address
Type your ZIP code to see the providers reported near you in Blackwell. Then call to confirm plans at your exact address.
Or call and we check for you
Free · Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week · Independent comparison service, not your internet provider
Who serves this area
Providers that serve Blackwell
Each card says whether the provider reports service to most homes here or only in some areas. Many homes can choose more than one provider; call to check plans and prices at your address.
-
KanOkla Telephone Association, Inc.
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
Get Real II LLC
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
Clarity Telecom, LLC
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
T-MobileFixed wireless
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
-
Verizon
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
-
AT&T
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
-
Nextlink Internet
Available
Reports service to most homes in Blackwell.
-
Chisholm Broadband
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Blackwell; check your street.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169
Available almost everywhere satellite, shown separately
-
HughesnetSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
StarlinkSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
ViasatSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
Show all 11 providers as a table
| Provider | Availability | Main technology | Company |
|---|---|---|---|
| KanOkla Telephone Association, Inc. | Available | Not specified | KanOkla Telephone Association, Inc. |
| Get Real II LLC | Available | Not specified | Get Real II LLC |
| Clarity Telecom, LLC | Available | Not specified | Clarity Telecom, LLC |
| T-Mobile | Available | Fixed wireless | T-Mobile USA, Inc. |
| Verizon | Available | Not specified | Verizon Communications Inc. |
| AT&T | Available | Not specified | AT&T Inc. |
| Nextlink Internet | Available | Not specified | AMG Technology Investment Group LLC |
| Chisholm Broadband | Available in some areas | Not specified | Chisholm Broadband |
| Hughesnet | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | EchoStar Corporation |
| Starlink | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. |
| Viasat | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Viasat, Inc. |
Source: FCC National Broadband Map, provider filings as of December 30, 2025 · How we use the data
By ZIP code
ZIP codes in Blackwell
Pick your ZIP code to see the providers reported there. This ZIP code lies mostly within Blackwell.
Nearby
Towns near Blackwell
Straight-line distance between town centers; providers can differ from one town to the next.
Where this comes fromFCC filings and how to check one address
Check service at your address
The figures on this page summarize what providers reported to the FCC for all homes in Blackwell. They do not confirm that any provider serves a particular address, and providers' reports can overstate coverage. Two ways to check your own address:
- Search your address on the FCC National Broadband Map.
- Call (815) 934-8169 and we will look up the providers and plans available at your address. We are an independent service, not your provider.
Sources
Provider availability comes from the FCC National Broadband Map (provider filings as of December 30, 2025): a provider is "available" where its filing covers most homes and "available in some areas" where it covers part of them. Household counts come from the Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS 5-year 2020-2024), which are estimates with margins of error.
- FCC National Broadband Map — Broadband Data Collection public data (D25 filing, released 2026-09-29). Data as of December 30, 2025; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year 2020-2024 estimates (tables B01003, B25001, B19013, B28002). Data as of ACS 5-year 2020-2024; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau 2024 Gazetteer Files (town locations) and 2020 Census block files (which county each town lies in). Data as of January 1, 2024 boundaries (Gazetteer); 2020 Census blocks; retrieved October 9, 2026.
Keep exploring