Mississippi · County profile
Internet providers in Bolivar County, MS
C Spire, Sparklight and AT&T report service to most homes in Bolivar County; 4 more providers report service in some areas. Satellite service is available almost everywhere.
Check what's available at your address
Type your ZIP code to see the providers reported near you in Bolivar County. Then call to confirm plans at your exact address.
Or call and we check for you
Free · Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week · Independent comparison service, not your internet provider
Who serves this area
Providers that serve Bolivar County
Each card says whether the provider reports service to most homes here or only in some areas. Many homes can choose more than one provider; call to check plans and prices at your address.
-
C Spire
Available
Reports service to most homes in Bolivar County.
-
SparklightCable
Available
Reports service to most homes in Bolivar County.
-
AT&T
Available
Reports service to most homes in Bolivar County.
-
T-MobileFixed wireless
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Bolivar County; check your street.
-
Delta Electric Power Association
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Bolivar County; check your street.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
TecInfo Communications, LLC
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Bolivar County; check your street.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
Fail Telecommunication Corporation
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Bolivar County; check your street.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169
1 more provider reports smaller service areas; see the table.
Available almost everywhere satellite, shown separately
-
HughesnetSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
StarlinkSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
ViasatSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
Show all 11 providers as a table
| Provider | Availability | Main technology | Company |
|---|---|---|---|
| C Spire | Available | Not specified | Telapex, Inc. |
| Sparklight | Available | Cable | Cable One, Inc. |
| AT&T | Available | Not specified | AT&T Inc. |
| T-Mobile | Available in some areas | Fixed wireless | T-Mobile USA, Inc. |
| Delta Electric Power Association | Available in some areas | Not specified | Delta Electric Power Association |
| TecInfo Communications, LLC | Available in some areas | Not specified | TecInfo Communications, LLC |
| Fail Telecommunication Corporation | Available in some areas | Not specified | Fail Telecommunication Corporation |
| Uplink Internet LLC | Reported for a few homes only | Not specified | Uplink Internet LLC |
| Hughesnet | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | EchoStar Corporation |
| Starlink | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. |
| Viasat | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Viasat, Inc. |
Source: FCC National Broadband Map, provider filings as of December 30, 2025 · How we use the data
Town by town
Towns and cities in Bolivar County
| Town | Locations | Providers |
|---|---|---|
| Cleveland | 5,795 | 8 |
| Mound Bayou | 743 | 8 |
| Rosedale | 832 | 7 |
| Shaw | 841 | 7 |
| Shelby | 1,016 | 6 |
Where this comes fromFCC filings and how to check one address
Check service at your address
The figures on this page summarize what providers reported to the FCC for all homes in Bolivar County. They do not confirm that any provider serves a particular address, and providers' reports can overstate coverage. Two ways to check your own address:
- Search your address on the FCC National Broadband Map.
- Call (815) 934-8169 and we will look up the providers and plans available at your address. We are an independent service, not your provider.
Sources
Provider availability comes from the FCC National Broadband Map (provider filings as of December 30, 2025): a provider is "available" where its filing covers most homes and "available in some areas" where it covers part of them. Household counts come from the Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS 5-year 2020-2024), which are estimates with margins of error.
- FCC National Broadband Map — Broadband Data Collection public data (D25 filing, released 2026-09-29). Data as of December 30, 2025; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year 2020-2024 estimates (tables B01003, B25001, B19013, B28002). Data as of ACS 5-year 2020-2024; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau 2024 Gazetteer Files (town locations) and 2020 Census block files (which county each town lies in). Data as of January 1, 2024 boundaries (Gazetteer); 2020 Census blocks; retrieved October 9, 2026.
Keep exploring